top of page

Monday Musings


I have to say the highlight of my professional reading is often Dan Kerr's Monday Musings. While the reality is I often end up reading the posts mid week or even the following weekend, I really appreciate the succinct, yet thought provoking, content. From Dan's most recent post, Everybody Leads… (August 29, 2016), the following lines resonated: "Leadership is not something that is set aside for the few, or for the ones who have specific titles, it is something that is in all of us, ready to be shared through our daily interactions with everyone and anyone that we come in contact with. I’m challenging you this year to embrace your inner leader, and to find ways to inspire others simply by being the person that you are ... You see, everybody has the power to lead in our school, and together we can transform our community in incredible ways."


  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
bottom of page